MINUTES OF THE OPEN ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS SEAL BEACH MUTUAL FOURTEEN MAY 16, 2024

The Organizational Meeting of the newly elected Board of Directors of Seal Beach Mutual Fourteen was held, following the Annual Shareholders' Meeting, in Clubhouse 4 and via Zoom. The meeting was called to order by Sr. Director of Mutual Administration Jodi Hopkins, acting chairperson at 10:43 a.m. on May 16, 2024.

Director's present were: Ron Holbrook, Donna Melody, Jack Nevin, Nancy Reid, Adrianne Rosenfeld, Bob Stefun and Michael Supple. Also present were Sr. Portfolio Specialist Barua and Portfolio Specialist Equite.

Sr. Director of Mutual Administration Hopkins stated the purpose of the meeting was to elect the officers for the 2024-2025 term of office.

Sr. Director of Mutual Administration Hopkins called the nominations for the office of President. Michael Supple nominated Jack Nevin for President. There being no further nominations, Jack Nevin was elected to the office of President for the 2024-2025 term of office.

The Chair was turned over to newly elected President Nevin who then called for nominations for Vice President. Adrianne Rosenfeld nominated Michael Supple for Vice President and Bob Stefun nominated himself for Vice President. There being no further nominations, Michael Supple was elected by secret ballot to the office of Vice President for the 2024-2025 term of office.

President Nevin called for nominations for Secretary. Vice President Supple nominated Ron Holbrook for Secretary. There being no further nominations, Ron Holbrook was elected to the office of Secretary for the 2024-2025 term of office.

President Nevin called for nominations for Chief Financial Officer. Secretary Holbrook nominated Adrianne Rosenfeld for Chief Financial Officer. There being no further nominations, Adrianne Rosenfeld was elected to the office of Chief Financial Officer for the 2024-2025 term of office.

President Nevin stated that the previous year's organizational meeting minutes have already been approved.

President Nevin also stated that Mutual Fourteen Regular Monthly Board Meetings will continue to meet on the third Tuesday of the month in Building 5, Conference Room B at 1:00 p.m.

President Nevin stated that Bob Stefun will be assigned as Physical Property Committee Chair. Adrianne Rosenfeld assigned to Budget Committee Chair. Donna Meldoy assigned to Shareholder Communication Committee Chair. Nancy Reid assigned to Landscape Committee Chair. Michael Supple assigned as Special Projects Committee Chair.

President Nevin adjourned the meeting at 10:52 a.m.

Attest: Ron Holbrook, Secretary SEAL BEACH MUTUAL FOURTEEN

DE: 5/16/24